Group tour and wine tasting

Classic Tour

During this visit, you discover the history of Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey, the territory of Sauternes, its viticulture and the secret of its sweet wines. We explain the special link that unites our wines to the art of LALIQUE. After the visit of the estate, historical plot l’Enclos, fermentating room, cellars, Chapel and its exceptional and unique crystal barrel LALIQUE, we invite you to taste three wines of the Château. This tasting moment takes place at the Vinothèque.

Please, meet us at the Vinotheque of the Chateau 10 minutes before the visit.

For children, a non-alcoholic tasting is offered. Enjoy a first step into the world of tasting thanks to a selection of Alain Millat fruit juices in line with the aromatic characteristics of our wines and vintages. Free for children under 6 years old.

25€ per person
Please select the desired date in the calendar availabilities.

Availabilities

Timetable

Participants : From 1 to 10 Persons

Group tour and wine tasting

Visit & Vertical Tasting

After a visit of the estate, the vat room, the cellars and the chapel and its exceptional and unique crystal barrel LALIQUE, let your senses go for a vertical tasting of four vintages of our first Grand Cru Classé in Sauternes. This experience will open your taste buds to the magic of Sauternes and reveal what makes a vintage a great emotion over the years.

Please, meet us at the Vinotheque of the Chateau 10 minutes before the visit.

For children, a non-alcoholic tasting is offered. Enjoy a first step into the world of tasting thanks to a selection of Alain Millat fruit juices in line with the aromatic characteristics of our wines and vintages. Free for children under 6 years old.

40€ per person
Please select the desired date in the calendar availabilities.

Availabilities

Timetable

Participants : From 1 to 10 Persons

Gourmet Tour

Wine & Food Pairing Visit by Michelin starred Chef Jérôme Schilling

Discover unique wine and food pairings ! After discovering the property, you will enjoy a special moment. Bites prepared by the Michelin-starred chef of LALIQUE Restaurant, Jérôme Schilling, will be served with three wines during. Sauternes will reveal new secrets and beautiful emotions.

Please, meet us at the Vinotheque of the Chateau 10 minutes before the visit.

For children, a non-alcoholic tasting is offered. Enjoy a first step into the world of tasting thanks to a selection of Alain Millat fruit juices in line with the aromatic characteristics of our wines and vintages. Free for children under 6 years old.

45€ per person
Please select the desired date in the calendar availabilities.

Availabilities

Timetable

Participants : From 1 to 10 Persons

Tasting

10€ per person
Please select the desired date in the calendar availabilities.

Availabilities

Timetable

Participants : From 1 to 40 Persons

Private tour and wine tasting

Private tour

Enjoy the tranquility of a totally private tour. One of our ambassador guides, entirely dedicated to your questions, will accompany you as you discover our 400 years of history, our prestigious vineyard and our cellar housing the exceptional LALIQUE crystal barrel.

Select your tastings in Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey’s “Petit Salon”, with a choice of the following options. Please select only one tasting type for the entire group.

Please arrive 10 minutes in advance at the Château vinothèque.

100€ per person

Options

Tasting "Lafaurie-Peyraguey Discovery" - tasting of our three wines
Tasting "Travel in Vintages" - vertical tasting of four vintages of our Premier Grand Cru Classé
Tasting "Wine & Food Pairing" - tasting of three pairings with bites prepared by chef Jérôme Schilling (subject to availability)
Please select the desired date in the calendar availabilities.

Availabilities

Timetable

Participants : From 2 to 8 Persons

Visite et dégustation

Visite Classique

Cette visite propose une immersion au cœur de l’histoire du domaine, le territoire de Sauternes, sa viticulture et le secret de l’élaboration de ses vins liquoreux. Cet instant de découverte vous fera apprécier le lien particulier qui unit les vins de Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey au savoir-faire de la cristallerie LALIQUE. Après une découverte du domaine, des cuviers, des chais, de la Chapelle et de son exceptionnelle et unique barrique en cristal LALIQUE, nous vous invitons à déguster trois vins du Château.

Pour le bon déroulement, merci de vous sera présenter 10 minutes à l’avance à la vinothèque du Château, et de vous munir de votre Pass Sanitaire.

Pour les enfants, une dégustation sans alcool vous est proposée. Profitez d’un premier pas dans l’univers de la dégustation grâce à une sélection de jus de fruits d’Alain Millat en adéquation avec les caractéristiques aromatiques de nos vins et millésimes. Gratuit pour les moins de 6 ans.

20€ par personne
Veuillez choisir la date, l'heure, puis la langue désirée dans les disponibilités du calendrier.

Disponibilités

Horaires

Participants : de 2 à 20 personnes

Visite et dégustation

Visite & Dégustation verticale

Après une visite du domaine, du cuvier, des chais, de la chapelle et de son exceptionnelle et unique barrique en cristal LALIQUE, laissez aller vos sens le temps d’une dégustation verticale de quatre millésimes de notre Premier Grand Cru Classé de Sauternes. Cette expérience ouvrira vos papilles à la magie du Sauternais et vous révélera ce qui fait d’un millésime une grande émotion au fil des ans.

Pour le bon déroulement, merci de vous sera présenter 10 minutes à l’avance à la vinothèque du Château.

Pour les enfants, une dégustation sans alcool vous est proposée. Profitez d’un premier pas dans l’univers de la dégustation grâce à une sélection de jus de fruits d’Alain Millat en adéquation avec les caractéristiques aromatiques de nos vins et millésimes. Gratuit pour les moins de 6 ans.

35€ par personne
Veuillez choisir la date, l'heure, puis la langue désirée dans les disponibilités du calendrier.

Disponibilités

Horaires

Participants : de 2 à 20 personnes

Visite gourmande

Visite Accords mets & vins par le Chef étoilé Michelin Jérôme Schilling

Pour les fins gourmets, le Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey propose de savourer des accords inédits ! Après avoir découvert la propriété, vous profiterez d’un moment privilégié. Des bouchées élaborées par le Chef étoilé du Restaurant LALIQUE, Jérôme Schilling, vous seront servies avec trois de nos vins. Au cours d’une dégustation commentée, les vins de Sauternes vous livreront de nouveaux secrets et de belles émotions.

Pour le bon déroulement, merci de vous sera présenter 10 minutes à l’avance à la vinothèque du Château.

Pour les enfants, une dégustation sans alcool vous est proposée. Profitez d’un premier pas dans l’univers de la dégustation grâce à une sélection de jus de fruits d’Alain Millat en adéquation avec les caractéristiques aromatiques de nos vins et millésimes. Gratuit pour les moins de 6 ans.

40€ par personne
Veuillez choisir la date, l'heure, puis la langue désirée dans les disponibilités du calendrier.

Disponibilités

Horaires

Participants : de 2 à 20 personnes

Dégustation

Dégustation

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de déguster 3 vins du Château Lafaurie-Peyraguey, dont le Premier Vin, sans visiter la propriété. Une dégustation qui vous fera voyager dans l’univers de ce domaine où fusionnent deux arts : celui de la Cristallerie Lalique et d’un Premier Grand Cru Classé de 1855.

10€ par personne
Veuillez choisir la date, l'heure, puis la langue désirée dans les disponibilités du calendrier.

Disponibilités

Horaires

Participants : de 2 à 20 personnes